Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our weekly newsletter
  • Exclusive discounts and promos
  • Breeze through checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


Toronto Raptors Tickets


Begin your search below for Toronto Raptors tickets.  Shop with confidence and the peace of mind you deserve. As an NATB and BBB member company, all Toronto Raptors tickets are guaranteed to be authentic and valid for entry.  

 

Events in Ashburn, VA

Change City
Change Location
Enter zip code or city:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here

Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Fri, Mar 3, 2017
7:00 pm


National Events

Show:

Minnesota Timberwolves at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, CA

Thu, Dec 8
7:00 pm


Toronto Raptors at Boston Celtics
TD Garden - Boston, MA

Fri, Dec 9
7:30 pm


Milwaukee Bucks at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, CA

Mon, Dec 12
7:30 pm


Toronto Raptors at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Wed, Dec 14
7:00 pm


Atlanta Hawks at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, CA

Fri, Dec 16
7:30 pm


Toronto Raptors at Orlando Magic
Amway Center - Orlando, FL

Sun, Dec 18
6:00 pm


Brooklyn Nets at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, CA

Tue, Dec 20
7:30 pm


Toronto Raptors at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT

Fri, Dec 23
7:00 pm


Toronto Raptors at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center - Portland, OR

Mon, Dec 26
7:00 pm


Toronto Raptors at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA

Wed, Dec 28
7:30 pm


< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7

Have you been to this event? Add a Review!

Customer Reviews (1)

5.0 out of 5 stars


Raptors

Rachel from Toronto said...

"You don't have to a US citizen to love sports or a guy for that matter. Here in Toronto I go to at least 5 Raptor games a year. If you haven't been you're missing out. Basketball is my favorite!! Have a great time."

Bottom line: Rachel would recommend this event to their best friend