On Sale Now!
banners Sports usopentennis

eSeats Tickets iPhone and iPad Apps

iPhone and iPad Apps

Browse Events by City

Basketball Tickets

The shot is taken... it's heading towards the hoop... SCORE!  eSeats.com is ready to swish that winning basket by helping you secure tickets to whichever basketball event you wish to attend.  Since 2001, we've been helping clients all over the world secure tickets to various basketball events, and we would love to help you find tickets, too!  Don't wait another minute, shoot for the win & get your basketball tickets from eSeats.com today!

Subcategories
Performers
Events
Date Range

Date Event/Venue  
Sat, Apr 18
7:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
Tickets
Sat, Apr 18
7:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
Palace of Auburn Hills 
Auburn Hills, MI
Tickets
Sun, Apr 19
3:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
Tickets
Sun, Apr 19
3:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
Tickets
Tue, Apr 21
7:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
Tickets
Wed, Apr 22
7:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
Tickets
Wed, Apr 22
7:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
Enmax Centre 
Lethbridge, AB
Tickets
Thu, Apr 23
7:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
Tickets
Thu, Apr 23
7:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
MTS Centre 
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Fri, Apr 24
7:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
Affinity Place 
Estevan, SK
Tickets
Fri, Apr 24
7:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
Tickets
Sat, Apr 25
2:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
Tickets
Sat, Apr 25
4:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
Brandt Centre 
Regina, SK
Tickets
Sun, Apr 26
2:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
SaskTel Centre 
Saskatoon, SK
Tickets
Sun, Apr 26
2:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
SaskTel Sports Centre 
Saskatoon, Canada
Tickets
Sat, May 30
2:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
Tickets
Sat, May 30
8:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
Tickets
Sun, May 31
2:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
Tickets
Sat, Jun 20
7:30 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
Tickets
Wed, Jul 29
7:00 pm
The Harlem Globetrotters
Tickets
Thu, Jul 30
7:00 pm
The Harlem Globetrotters
Tickets
Fri, Jul 31
7:00 pm
The Harlem Globetrotters
Tickets
Sat, Aug 1
7:00 pm
The Harlem Globetrotters
Tickets