Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our monthly Newsletter
  • Exclusive Discounts and Promotions
  • Breeze Through Checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


Pittsburgh Penguins


Get ready for a better buying experience. All tickets are guaranteed authentic because the tickets on eSeats.com all come from official sources. You can sell your spare Pittsburgh Penguins tickets and listing tickets is always free. All Pittsburgh Penguins tickets come with our Money Back Guarantee!

 

Events in Ashburn, US

Change City
Change Location
Enter zip code or city:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here

Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Wed, Nov 16
8:00 pm


Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Wed, Jan 11, 2017
8:00 pm


National Events

Show:

Tue, Sep 27
7:30 pm


Wed, Sep 28
7:30 pm


NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks at Pittsburgh Penguins
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA

Fri, Sep 30
7:00 pm


Sun, Oct 2
4:00 pm


NHL Preseason: Detroit Red Wings at Pittsburgh Penguins
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA

Wed, Oct 5
7:00 pm


NHL Preseason: Columbus Blue Jackets at Pittsburgh Penguins
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA

Sat, Oct 8
4:00 pm


Washington Capitals at Pittsburgh Penguins
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA

Thu, Oct 13
7:00 pm


Anaheim Ducks at Pittsburgh Penguins
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA

Sat, Oct 15
7:00 pm


Colorado Avalanche at Pittsburgh Penguins
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA

Mon, Oct 17
7:00 pm


Pittsburgh Penguins at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre - Montreal, QC, CA

Tue, Oct 18
7:30 pm


< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9

More information about our Pittsburgh Penguins tickets.

Beat the box office every time!  When you buy your Pittsburgh Penguins tickets from eSeats.com your getting access to the best selection of Pittsburgh Penguins tickets in the secondary market.  eSeats.com suppliers have been scrutinized and pre-qualified to ensure you have a successful shopping experience.  Have questions about Pittsburgh Penguins tickets?  Don't hesitate to give us a call at 800-660-6031 and we'll do the shopping for you!


Have you been to this event? Add a Review!