Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our weekly newsletter
  • Exclusive discounts and promos
  • Breeze through checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


Pittsburgh Penguins


Begin your search below for Pittsburgh Penguins tickets.  Shop with confidence and the peace of mind you deserve. As an NATB and BBB member company, all Pittsburgh Penguins tickets are guaranteed to be authentic and valid for entry.  Have spare Pittsburgh Penguins tickets you'd like to sell? Click here to list them for free now.

 

Show:

Pittsburgh Penguins at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC

Fri, Jan 20
7:00 pm


Boston Bruins at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA

Sun, Jan 22
3:00 pm


St. Louis Blues at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA

Tue, Jan 24
7:00 pm


Pittsburgh Penguins at Boston Bruins
TD Garden - Boston, MA

Thu, Jan 26
7:00 pm


Nashville Predators at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA

Tue, Jan 31
7:00 pm


Columbus Blue Jackets at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA

Fri, Feb 3
7:00 pm


Pittsburgh Penguins at St. Louis Blues
Scottrade Center - St Louis, MO

Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm


Calgary Flames at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA

Tue, Feb 7
7:00 pm


Pittsburgh Penguins at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center - Denver, CO

Thu, Feb 9
7:00 pm


Pittsburgh Penguins at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ

Sat, Feb 11
6:00 pm


< Prev 1 2 3 4

Have you been to this event? Add a Review!