On Sale Now!
banners Sports usopentennis

eSeats Tickets iPhone and iPad Apps

iPhone and iPad Apps

Browse Events by City

Starland Ballroom Event Schedule

Date Range

Date Event/Venue  
Thu, Jul 31
6:00 pm
Cannibal Corpse
I'm Going - Share It!
Starland Ballroom 
Sayreville, NJ
Tickets
Thu, Aug 7
7:30 pm
Modest Mouse
I'm Going - Share It!
Starland Ballroom 
Sayreville, NJ
Tickets
Fri, Aug 8
6:30 pm
The Outlaws
I'm Going - Share It!
Starland Ballroom 
Sayreville, NJ
Tickets
Sat, Aug 9
7:00 pm
Cole Swindell
I'm Going - Share It!
Starland Ballroom 
Sayreville, NJ
Tickets
Tue, Aug 12
6:00 pm
Kid Ink
I'm Going - Share It!
Starland Ballroom 
Sayreville, NJ
Tickets
Fri, Aug 15
7:00 pm
Skid Row
I'm Going - Share It!
Starland Ballroom 
Sayreville, NJ
Tickets
Sun, Aug 17
6:00 pm
Bless The Fall and Chiodos
I'm Going - Share It!
Starland Ballroom 
Sayreville, NJ
Tickets
Fri, Aug 22
7:00 pm
George Clinton & The Parliament Funkadelic
I'm Going - Share It!
Starland Ballroom 
Sayreville, NJ
Tickets
Thu, Sep 4
7:00 pm
Social Distortion
I'm Going - Share It!
Starland Ballroom 
Sayreville, NJ
Tickets
Fri, Sep 12
7:00 pm
The Machine
I'm Going - Share It!
Starland Ballroom 
Sayreville, NJ
Tickets
Sat, Sep 20
6:30 pm
Senses Fail
I'm Going - Share It!
Starland Ballroom 
Sayreville, NJ
Tickets
Fri, Sep 26
6:00 pm
R5
I'm Going - Share It!
Starland Ballroom 
Sayreville, NJ
Tickets
Sat, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Overkill
I'm Going - Share It!
Starland Ballroom 
Sayreville, NJ
Tickets
Fri, Oct 3
7:00 pm
Timeflies
I'm Going - Share It!
Starland Ballroom 
Sayreville, NJ
Tickets
Sat, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Mewithoutyou
I'm Going - Share It!
Starland Ballroom 
Sayreville, NJ
Tickets
Wed, Oct 8
6:30 pm
Theory Of A Deadman
I'm Going - Share It!
Starland Ballroom 
Sayreville, NJ
Tickets
Fri, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Alter Bridge
I'm Going - Share It!
Starland Ballroom 
Sayreville, NJ
Tickets
Fri, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Streetlight Manifesto
I'm Going - Share It!
Starland Ballroom 
Sayreville, NJ
Tickets
Sat, Oct 25
7:00 pm
The Misfits
I'm Going - Share It!
Starland Ballroom 
Sayreville, NJ
Tickets
Sun, Oct 26
6:30 pm
You Me at Six
I'm Going - Share It!
Starland Ballroom 
Sayreville, NJ
Tickets
Thu, Oct 30
6:30 pm
Killswitch Engage
I'm Going - Share It!
Starland Ballroom 
Sayreville, NJ
Tickets
Sat, Nov 1
6:30 pm
Mastodon
I'm Going - Share It!
Starland Ballroom 
Sayreville, NJ
Tickets
Fri, Nov 7
7:00 pm
David Nail
I'm Going - Share It!
Starland Ballroom 
Sayreville, NJ
Tickets
Thu, Nov 20
7:00 pm
Kip Moore
I'm Going - Share It!
Starland Ballroom 
Sayreville, NJ
Tickets
Fri, Nov 28
7:30 pm
Halestorm
I'm Going - Share It!
Starland Ballroom 
Sayreville, NJ
Tickets