Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our monthly Newsletter
  • Exclusive Discounts and Promotions
  • Breeze Through Checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


Coldplay


Begin your search by selecting an event date below and click the "Buy Tickets" button. You can also sell your spare Coldplay tickets on eSeats.com, and listing tickets is free. All Coldplay tickets come with our Money Back Guarantee!

 


Coldplay
Gillette Stadium - Foxborough, MA

Sat, Jul 30
8:00 pm


Coldplay
First Niagara Center - Buffalo, NY

Mon, Aug 1
7:00 pm


Coldplay
Palace of Auburn Hills - Auburn Hills, MI

Wed, Aug 3
7:00 pm


Coldplay
Consol Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA

Thu, Aug 4
7:00 pm


Coldplay
Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA

Sat, Aug 6
8:00 pm


Coldplay
Rose Bowl - Pasadena, CA

Sat, Aug 20
7:30 pm


Coldplay
Rose Bowl - Pasadena, CA

Sun, Aug 21
7:30 pm


Coldplay
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ

Tue, Aug 23
7:00 pm


Coldplay
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK

Thu, Aug 25
7:00 pm


Coldplay
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX

Sat, Aug 27
8:00 pm


< Prev 1 2

More information about our Coldplay tickets.

Beat the box office every time!  When you buy your Coldplay tickets from eSeats.com your getting access to the best selection of Coldplay tickets in the secondary market.  eSeats.com suppliers have been scrutinized and pre-qualified to ensure you have a successful shopping experience.  Have questions about Coldplay tickets?  Don't hesitate to give us a call at 800-660-6031 and we'll do the shopping for you!


Have you been to this event? Add a Review!