Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our monthly Newsletter
  • Exclusive Discounts and Promotions
  • Breeze Through Checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


The Mentalist Tickets


Begin your search below for The Mentalist tickets.  Shop with confidence and the peace of mind you deserve. As an NATB and BBB member company, all The Mentalist tickets are guaranteed to be authentic and valid for entry.  

 


The Mentalist
V2 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino - Las Vegas, NV

Sun, Dec 4
7:30 pm


The Mentalist
V2 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino - Las Vegas, NV

Mon, Dec 5
7:30 pm


The Mentalist
V2 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino - Las Vegas, NV

Tue, Dec 6
7:30 pm


The Mentalist
V2 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino - Las Vegas, NV

Thu, Dec 8
7:30 pm


The Mentalist
V2 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino - Las Vegas, NV

Fri, Dec 9
7:30 pm


The Mentalist
V2 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino - Las Vegas, NV

Sat, Dec 10
7:30 pm


The Mentalist
V2 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino - Las Vegas, NV

Sun, Dec 11
7:30 pm


The Mentalist
V2 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino - Las Vegas, NV

Mon, Dec 12
7:30 pm


The Mentalist
V2 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino - Las Vegas, NV

Tue, Dec 13
7:30 pm


The Mentalist
V2 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino - Las Vegas, NV

Thu, Dec 15
7:30 pm


< Prev 1 2 3

Have you been to this event? Add a Review!