Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our weekly newsletter
  • Exclusive discounts and promos
  • Breeze through checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


Sacramento Area Event Schedule


Monster Jam
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA

Fri, Jan 20
7:00 pm


Monster Jam
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA

Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm


Jordan Rock
Punch Line Sacramento - Sacramento, CA

Sat, Jan 21
8:00 pm


Jordan Rock
Punch Line Sacramento - Sacramento, CA

Sat, Jan 21
10:00 pm


Monster Jam
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA

Sun, Jan 22
1:00 pm


August Burns Red
Ace of Spades - Sacramento, CA

Sun, Jan 22
6:30 pm


Sage The Gemini
Ace of Spades - Sacramento, CA

Mon, Jan 23
7:00 pm


Switchfoot and Relient K
Ace of Spades - Sacramento, CA

Tue, Jan 24
6:30 pm


The Price Is Right - Live
Sacramento Community Center - Sacramento, CA

Tue, Jan 24
7:30 pm


Tribal Seeds
Ace of Spades - Sacramento, CA

Fri, Jan 27
7:00 pm


Lucinda Williams
Crest Theatre - Sacramento, CA

Fri, Jan 27
7:30 pm


Professional Bull Riders (PBR)
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA

Fri, Jan 27
7:45 pm


San Francisco Dons at Pacific Tigers Basketball
Spanos Sports Complex - Sacramento, CA

Sat, Jan 28
1:00 pm


Professional Bull Riders (PBR)
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA

Sat, Jan 28
6:45 pm


Professional Bull Riders (PBR)
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA

Sun, Jan 29
1:45 pm


Juicy J
Ace of Spades - Sacramento, CA

Wed, Feb 1
7:00 pm


Saint Mary's Gaels at Pacific Tigers Basketball
Spanos Sports Complex - Sacramento, CA

Thu, Feb 2
8:00 pm


Powerman 5000
Ace of Spades - Sacramento, CA

Fri, Feb 3
6:00 pm


Phoenix Suns at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA

Fri, Feb 3
7:30 pm


Kinky Boots
Sacramento Community Center - Sacramento, CA

Fri, Feb 3
8:00 pm


Kinky Boots
Sacramento Community Center - Sacramento, CA

Sat, Feb 4
2:00 pm


Pinback
Ace of Spades - Sacramento, CA

Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm


Golden State Warriors at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA

Sat, Feb 4
7:30 pm


Kinky Boots
Sacramento Community Center - Sacramento, CA

Sat, Feb 4
8:00 pm


Chicago Bulls at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA

Mon, Feb 6
7:30 pm


< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Venues in Sacramento, CA